Hide menu


Linköping University is organized in four faculties: Arts and Sciences, Medicine and Health Sciences, Educational Sciences and Science and Engineering / the Institute of Technology. These are responsible for education at basic and advanced level, PhD training and research within their scientific fields.

Arts and Sciences

Medicine and Health Sciences

Educational Sciences

Science and Engineering / Institute of Technology

Page manager: maria.karlberg@liu.se
Last updated: Wed May 20 11:16:51 CEST 2015