Hide menu

Personnel at Optimization

Head of Department

Kaj HolmbergKaj Holmberg

Professor
kaj.holmberg@liu.se
+46 13 282867
Personal Home Page

 

Director of Studies

Ingegerd SkoglundIngegerd Skoglund

Assistant lecturer
ingegerd.skoglund@liu.se
+46 13 281418
Personal Home Page

 

Administration

foto på MonikaMonika Gustafsson

Coordinator
monika.gustafsson@liu.se
+46 13 282167

 

 

Researchers and Lecturers

Oleg BurdakovOleg Burdakov

Associate Professor
oleg.burdakov@liu.se
+46 13 281473
Personal Home Page

 

Torbjörn LarssonTorbjörn Larsson

Professor
torbjorn.larsson@liu.se
+46 13 282435
Personal Home Page

 

Nils-Hassan QuttinehNils-Hassan Quttineh

Lecturer
nils-hassan.quttineh@liu.se
+46 13 282185
Personal Home Page

 

Elina RönnbergElina Rönnberg

Lecturer
elina.ronnberg@liu.se
+46 13 281645
Personal Home page

 

Spartak ZikrinSpartak Zikrin

Assistant lecturer
spartak.zikrin@liu.se
+46 13 281496
Personal Home Page

 

Graduate Students

Fred MayambalaFred Mayambala

Graduate student
fred.mayambala@liu.se

 

 

Andongwisye John MwakisisileAndongwisye John Mwakisisile

Graduate student
andongwisye.john@liu.se

 


Hongmei ZhaoHongmei Zhao

Graduate student
hongmei.zhao@liu.se
+46 13 284035

 

 

Emeriti

Sven ErlanderSven Erlander

Professor emeritus
sven.erlander@liu.se
+46 13 281404
Personal Home Page

 



Page responsible: karin.johansson@liu.se
Last updated: 2014-04-07